Author Topic: new guy levi here looking for people/places/tips  (Read 1070 times)

Offline levi.alexander

• Trade Count: (0)
  • FNG
    • View Profile
new guy levi here looking for people/places/tips
« on: April 25, 2012, 05:01:43 PM »
name is levi ,  im a soldier in the national guard , im 22 and im deploying to afghanyland here in the next few months ...

im definately new to this sport havent played at all actually, but used to play speedball and recball every weekend ..

anyways, to get to the point im wanting to get out the next few months on the weekend and play i just need info on what good brand aeg gun to get( m4 or hk type) with a 250 dollar budget and then maybe some good places to play or just go have some scenarios with people .. ( btw i live right by that airsoft place in gilbert so let me know if that place is good )

anyways feel free to message me

Offline levi.alexander

• FNG
    • View Profile
Re: new guy levi here looking for people/places/tips
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2012, 06:00:06 PM »
anyoone?

Offline ghosthollow53

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • Sergeant First Class
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2012, 06:17:19 PM »
You just have to look around the RSVP section and pick something you like. Try the G&G combat machine for a good starter gun.
I use to airsoft, then I took a BB to the knee.

Paradox Division Airsoft Team; Rifleman; Fireteam Alpha

Offline Note

• Trade Count: (+4)
  • Sergeant Major
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2012, 06:26:47 PM »
Well with a $250 budget you should look at G&P, VFC, or the new KWA sportlines.

EDIT: Nevermind I don't think the new sportlines get into the states until July.

Offline levi.alexander

• FNG
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2012, 06:27:52 PM »
i will look around im just looking for a solid reliable company that i guess most of you would typically agree on?? ...