Author Topic: Yes, I'm a girl  (Read 2650 times)

Offline Lady Wolf

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Private First Class
    • View Profile
Yes, I'm a girl
« on: October 11, 2012, 07:00:24 AM »
Just ran across this forum and I'm excited to be connecting with more local players. 

I've been airsofting for 2 years and I play on a team.  My Husband (a combat veteran) and oldest son (he's 10) play too.
I got into it for my husband and how much it helps his PTSD.  For the first year I mostly got shot first during the games & practices.   But in the last year I have really become more into the whole thing and now I run with the big wolfs.  :D
I shoot a M4 and have a AK for back-up.  I'm not very knowledgeable about details regarding the guns, but I'm learning.

I hope to connect with lots on people in AZ and find more games and fun times. 
I only cry when I break a nail because I grow my own.

Offline asof elites

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • First Sergeant
    • View Profile
Re: Yes, I'm a girl
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2012, 07:11:39 AM »
Welcome to AA!
My gear collection costs more than my car...

Offline Rockit

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Master Sergeant
  • Wes The Rocketman
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2012, 08:25:48 AM »
Awesome. Great to see another fellow family-[wo]man slinging plastic. I hope to see you all out on the field.  :D
Harmful heat in my hugs hide,My lips are laced with cyanide
Never mind my medicine breath,Come hither for a kiss of Death...
Where there once were feely fingers, Now protrude poisonous stingers
Feel I'm left with no recourse,But to kill her with no remorse

Offline Mooncruiser

• Trade Count: (+7)
  • Major General
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2012, 11:25:01 AM »
Howdy, bring you and your's down to Tempe for the bi-weekly adult games. 8-midnight.
~~ All men should know before they die, what they are running to, and from, and why ~~

AIRSOFT ADDICTS
Saguaro Airsoft Team

Offline BlackDragon21

• Sergeant First Class